map_KMIKane Mostyn Insurance Agency
5777 W Maple Road, Suite 185
West Bloomfield, MI 48322

248-851-3500
Fax 248-851-5068
Toll Free 866-666-7896

Directions РWe are located on the south side of Maple Road, about 1/8 mile west of Orchard Lake Road, in the Yorktowne Plaza.  We face Maple Road, right next to Infinity Primary Care.

 

Michael Mostyn
President/CEO
michael@kmiagency.net

Larry Silver
Agent
larry@kmiagency.net

Susan Plaine
VP Finance
michael@kmiagency.net

Maria Peltz
Claims Manager
maria@kmiagency.net

Bonnie West
Senior Administrative Rep
bonnie@kmiagency.net

Stacey Russell
Executive Assistant
stacey@kmiagency.net

Molly Lovelace
Administrative Rep
molly@kmiagency.net