Contact Us 24/7

Benefit/Claims Assistance/Get a Quote

Name(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact information

Kane Mostyn Insurance Agency
5777 W Maple Road, Suite 185
West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Office: 248-851-3500

Fax: 248-851-5068

Toll Free: 866-666-7896

Web Site Link: KMIagency.net

Meet Our Team: Click Here

Open Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00AM – 5:00PM

After Hours, Weekends, Holidays:

Call 248-891-0207 or 810-391-8125

Find us on map

Directions – We are located on the south side of Maple Road, about 1/8 mile west of Orchard Lake Road, in the Yorktowne Plaza. We face Maple Road, right next to Infinity Primary Care.

Michael Mostyn
President
michael@kmiagency.net

Larry Silver
Director of Individual Benefits
larry@kmiagency.net

Susan Plaine
Director of Finance
sue@kmiagency.net

Maria Peltz
Senior Claims Manager
maria@kmiagency.net

Bonnie West
Client Services
bonnie@kmiagency.net

Stacey Bennett
Client Services
stacey@kmiagency.net

Jenni Tawse
Account Manager
jenni@kmiagency.net

Sophia D’Agostino
Client Services
sophia@kmiagency.net

Stephanie Holyfield
Client Services
stephanie@kmiagency.net